Hot News Archive‎ > ‎

2015 Board Elections At March General Meeting

posted Feb 28, 2015, 3:40 AM by Dave Beebe   [ updated Apr 22, 2015, 7:10 PM ]
We held the annual elections for the NTAL Board at our March general meeting. You can review our by-laws and learn more about the board responsibilities here. You can find more opportunities here.  

The elected 2015 Board members are as follows: 
President: David Beebe 
VP Publicity: John Henne 
VP Events: Carol Northington 
Treasurer: Joan Garcia 
Secretary: Dorothy Banker 

Non-board Committee Chair positions do not require election: 
Webmasters: David Beebe, Joan Garcia 
Friends of NTAL (Meetup & FAA) Administrators: Joan Garcia, David Beebe 
Artist of the Month Coordinators: Kathy Weinberg, John Henne